★★ KALON – TL SMITH – BLOG TOUR STOP ★★

 photo KalonBanner_zpsf5d4548f.jpg

Kalon (Take Over
Series #2)
By: TL Smith
Genre: Dark Romance
Installment Series

Add to goodreads photo blogAddtoGoodreads_zps55f3f552.png photo BlogSynopsis_zps9e5d15fd.png

 
He wants me dead
because I’m a threat to him. He tried to murder my Father. Little did he know
that you don’t mess with my family?

I will get my revenge. Then I’ll take down anyone else who stands in my way and
I will make them pay.

I’m not your average woman. I deal with thugs and murders. I’ve been broken and
tortured. But don’t mistake this for weakness. I am far from weak. I should be
feared and definitely not be messed with.

I have a Greek God by my side. His name is Stefanos and he worships the ground
I walk on, and I adore him. He gives me the strength I need for the path I’ve
chosen.

People in my business know me as Krinos, and I am not to be trifled with.

 photo 900bab6bff23585bb23f24bdb43cbfaea77e0848ff67f10d6f80e66a6189866a_zpsbde7df7a.jpg
KELLIE’S REVIEW
HOLY FUCKING SHIITAKE MUSHROOMS BATMAN! 

This second instalment did not disappoint. YOU HAVE TO HAVE READ THE FIRST BOOK BEFORE THIS BOOK! Eliza – AKA Krinos aka Kalon is still a take no shit – hold life by the balls, stab him if he pisses you off kick ass heroine. Stefanos is still a bad ass mo’fo who looks like a greek god and has an amazing sex drive! Krinos still wants revenge. Stefanos still want her. Her father is still in a coma.  Her mother by her side. Leaving Krinos running the empire.  Krinos’ old fuck buddy Hunter is back in town. He just happens to be a bad ass MC president! Krinos meets another kick ass chick who has as much sass as she does! Some people get their ass kicked. Some hilarious scenes. Some OMG Krinos is going to fuck you up moments! Some OH MY GOD where the hell is B.O.B moments! oh and upside down sex – Yep very adventurous! and then T.L drops a massive cliff hanger right on our heads!So personally I can’t freaking wait for the next in the series.. TL Smith has a wicked sense of humour, a vivid imagination and knows her way around kick-ass people and crime plots. Just some of the reasons I’m loving these novella’s!But I’ll tell you after reading the last page I really can’t wait for the next book! and when she confirmed it  I nearly pee’d from excitement! IT’S IN STEFANOS POV!! I fucking LOVE male POV’S! and would love to be in his head!  photo BlogBuyTheBook_zps4713e9b4.png

 photo blogbuyamazon_zps9950b7b0.png

 photo BlogMeetTheAuthor_zpsfe98cf71.png

T.L. lives in
Brisbane, Australia with her 2 children. She started writing because of her
love of reading. She used to doodle with ideas when she was younger, but never
wrote too much. Her life dream is to be a full time author. If you ask her if
she is like her characters, she says, “
I am like both of the characters from my two
book series. I think I have put a bit of myself in both….Krinos tends to say
things without thinking, I do the same. She also rules the roost, and I do the
same in my household.” Her celebrity crush is Chris Hemsworth, she loves
chocolate ice cream, her biggest pet peeve is nails on a chalkboard., and she
is not a fan of having her photo taken. She loves being part of the Indie Book
world, and has made some amazing friends along the way. But, she acknowledges
she could never do what she does if it wasn’t for the bloggers that pimp her
and the fans that support her and read her books. 
 photo BlogSocialLinks_zps83cbed67.png
         photo blogsocialwebsite_zps5928ce37.png   photo blogsocial1fb_zpsc38bfcf8.png  photo blogsocial1twitter_zps81ace3c8.png 

 

 photo Kalon2_zpsf5e9ca97.jpg

 photo BlogBook1Tag_zpsc2dd4ad3.png
Krinos (Take Over #1)

 photo Krinos2_zpsf8de0661.jpg

Add to goodreads photo blogAddtoGoodreads_zps55f3f552.png

 photo BlogBuyTheBook_zps4713e9b4.png

 photo blogbuyamazon_zps9950b7b0.png

 photo BlogOtherTitles_zpsc0467b59.png

The Dilemma Series
 photo blogthankanauthor_zps7983dba2.jpg 

 photo BlogFollowTheTourTag_zps88ee074d.png

June 18th— Bookwhoreasaurus | Obsessed by Books | Frazzled Brunette
June 19th– Love To Read | Anny Books
June 20th–  Promiscuous Book Blog
June 21st  Breaking That Kindle Budget | This Redhead Loves Books
June 22nd– Debbie the Book Vixen
June 23rd– Rachel’s Ravishing Reads | Who Picked This
June 25thThis Girl Loves Books
June 26th Blue Chrysalis Book Promo
June 27thPNR Book Lovers Reviews
June 28thReading Is My Superpower
June 29thThe Romance Vault
June 30th – MagicWithin The Pages
July 1 –Naughty Moms Story Time | Sammy’s Book Obsession
July 2 – Cheeky Pea Reads and Reviews | Star Angel Reviews
July 3 – Kat’s Indie Blog | Random MusesOmy | Naughty Book Eden
July 4 –Cruising Susan Book Reviews | Love Bites and Silk Ties
July 5 –Books and Friendz | Twin Sisters Rockin Book Reviews | Jackie’s Book Reviews 

 

 photo Kalon9_zpsac302102.jpg
T.L. is TAKING OVER!!! Come join her for exclusive teasers,
giveaways, and a whole lot of madness!!!! 
Love to Read  Tues 6/17       8pm – 9pm(EST)
Bookwhoresasaures  Wed 6/18       9pm –10:30pm (EST)
Who Picked This Fri 6/20  8pm –9:30pm (EST)
 Breaking That Kindle Budget Sat 6/21  9pm –10:30pm (EST)
PNR Book Lovers Reviews Mon 6/231pm – 2:30pm (EST)
Books and Friends  Tues 6/241:30pm – 3pm (EST)
Rachel’s Ravishing Reads Thurs 6/2610pm –11:30pm (EST)
Debbie The Book Vixen  Fri 6/275pm – 6:30pm (EST)
Twin Sisters Rockin Reviews — Mon 6/308pm – 9:30pm (EST)
Reading Is My Superpower  Tues 7/19pm – 10:30pm (EST)
Obsessed By Books Wed 7/29pm –10:30pm (EST)
   

 photo KalonFullWrap_zpsd2c3e475.jpg

Leave a Reply

Smitten's Book Blog

Contemporary romance novel reviews

Four Brits and a Book

Four Brits who love the same books but not always the same way!

