Four Score by Lili St Germain – Links/Review and a Giveaway to win a Kindle Wifi 6″

10307240_286383694864206_7931207475858128552_n

Title: Four Score (Gypsy Brothers,#4)

Author: Lili St. Germain

Release Date: May 26, 2014

goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47

Synopsis

Love and hate aren’t all that different.

Two sides of the same coin, the yin and the yang.

Once upon a time, Jason Ross loved me. And now that he knows what I’ve done, I see the love and the hate warring within him.

I see the way he looks at me.

The way he wonders how I could do the things I’ve done.

I hear it in the way he begs me to stop, to leave this life and run away with him.

But there’s only one way I’m leaving LA.

And that’ll be when Dornan and the rest of his sons are dead and buried.

Jase might forgive me for what I’ve done.

But will he forgive me for the crimes I’m yet to commit?

 

***

21805738

Purchase the series here:

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Barnes & Noble | iTunes

 

Kellie’s Review 

Fuck! Lili writes one hell of a novella… and the cliffhanger.. always saves the best for the last page!

Ok so no spoilers. I’ll try.
We all know Jason knows now.
Without giving too much away this part of the story is painful to read.
So much hurt and anger and sadness.

These two getting closer and catching up with each others lives (which now I REALLY want to know more about! BTW)

There is some serious tension in this book. and then we get some very serious Sex scenes. Off the charts HAWT!

But at the end of the day Sammi/Julz has one thing in mind.

Revenge.

She has to follow through with her plans.

and there is more still to go. As well as Dornan.

As mentioned above in typical Lili fashion, she sucks you right in from page one of this dark and gritty, amazingly different story and you will not put it down! I smashed it one 3 hour sitting!  The perfect amount of everything. Clues and hints are thrown around. we still need a lot of answers and have more questions.

and then

BOOM!

Bomb drops. Last page.

Lili’s laughing and it’s see you in July suckers!

But honestly? it’s a perfect fucking thing to do as I know I will be there on release day waiting to get my fix.

The Gypsy Brothers series have become my addiction.

oh and….
 photo lili_zps58529f2a.jpg

***

 

FS-teasers2

 

About the Author

lilli

Lili writes dark erotica and NA. Her debut serial novel, Seven Sons, was released in early 2014, with the following books in the series to released in quick succession. Lili quit corporate life to focus on writing and so far is loving every minute of it. Her other loves in life include her gorgeous husband, good coffee, hanging at the beach and running. She loves to read almost as much as she loves to write.

Facebook | Goodreads | Twitter | Website | Join the mailing List!

 

Giveaway!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

love p

Leave a Reply

Smitten's Book Blog

Contemporary romance novel reviews

Four Brits and a Book

Four Brits who love the same books but not always the same way!

