Review – “FRACTURE” – by Callie Hart

 photo 4_zpsa6739e0a.png4 WHOREY LADIES…

KELLIE’S REVIEW  

I don’t care if Zeth is wrong. I want him.

I’m calling shotgun right here!
 photo MINE_zps00bf6d90.png

 photo fracture1_zpsac79e2cb.jpg

He is a killer.
He is an asshole.
He is dark and intense.
But damn is he hot!

Callie Hart sucks you right back into this story. Literally where we left it.

Yes it is again a short read , and you will get to the end and look for more pages. But there is none. No matter how many times you push your kindle on the right trying to turn the page… Just won’t work…

It’s like your right on the edge of an orgasm and your Grandma knocks on the door or something. Just left like that. With no release. Yep another freaking cliffhanger! YOU WILL WANT TO KILL HER!
( I’m praying to sweet baby cheeses that it’s released soon. I’m pretty hopeful as Deviant was out in Feb. Fracture In April.)

I’m not telling you what happens as I HATE when people do that.
I will say that:
We learn more about Zeth’s background,
We also learn about the mysterious Lacey.
There is one scene? With an icy-pole. or whatever you Americans call them! lol WHOA! HOLY HELL was that HOT.
We learn more about Sloan.

I will say that Callie is an amazing author that not only draws you into the story, with the descriptive text she uses to paint the scene. You feel what you’re supposed to feel. I LOVE when that happens!

Including those hot as shit sex scenes! They just keep getting better and better.

 photo fracture_zpsd736ac95.jpg

I’m sad that this book has only just come out. It means I have to wait so long for the next. But let me tell you. I will be pre-ordering that and reading it release day! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!

Gifted copy received in exchange for an honest review

BUY THE BOOK 

US AMAZON  — UK AMAZONAU AMAZON

GET BOOK 1 – CURRENTLY FREE AT TIME OF POSTING 

US AMAZONUK AMAZON AU AMAZON 

STALK… I MEAN FOLLOW CALLIE 

FACEBOOKTWITTER  — GOODREADS 

Leave a Reply

Smitten's Book Blog

Contemporary romance novel reviews

Four Brits and a Book

Four Brits who love the same books but not always the same way!

