Sorry in advance

Hi everyone,
Kellie here. Just wanted to say that My grandfather has passed away and I have had to rush off to be with my family.
I know I have signed up for blog tours, cover reveals etc especially with ATOMR Tours and Forever Me Romancd, but I have no idea who or when.
I only have my iPhone, no laptop/diary.
I haven’t taught Seena, Kylie or Sonia how to post on here yet, so I apologize in advance if I have spoken to you and agreed to do anything. I will deal with it all when I get home. In a weeks time.
Again sorry and thanks for understanding x

Leave a Reply

Smitten's Book Blog

Contemporary romance novel reviews

Four Brits and a Book

Four Brits who love the same books but not always the same way!

